Zur Zeit an der Schule unterrichtende Lehrer und Mitarbeiter
Name Fächer E-Mail
Frau Bernier Ch, Ma, Info hbernier@scholl-wismar.com
Herr Behrend Ph, Ma abehrend@scholl-wismar.com
Frau Bischof Geo, W mbischof@scholl-wismar.com
Frau Buhrke Bio, Ch bbuhrke@scholl-wismar.com
Herr Buhrke En, D kbuhrke@scholl-wismar.com
Herr Burgold Geo, Ge pburgold@scholl-wismar.com
Frau Dräger Ma, Ph mdraeger@scholl-wismar.com
Herr Dzikus Soz, Sp, W ndzikus@scholl-wismar.com
Frau Foellmer Ku, Fr nfoellmer@scholl-wismar.com
Herr Gehrau Ph, Ma wgehrau@scholl-wismar.com
Frau Heinkel D, W aheinkel@scholl-wismar.com
Herr Heller Ge, Geo, Philo theller@scholl-wismar.com
Frau Hoffmann D, Geo ahoffman@scholl-wismar.com
Frau Karsten D, En akarsten@scholl-wismar.com
Frau Klawitter D, En hklawitter@scholl-wismar.com
Frau Kochems Mu, D skochems@scholl-wismar.com
Frau Lüdemann Sp, Ge kluedemann@scholl-wismar.com
Herr Marin Sp, Geo, Reli amarin@scholl-wismar.com
Herr Michaelsen En,La,Philo,D als Fremdsprache,Info jmichaelsen@scholl-wismar.com
Frau Möller D, Fr cmoeller@scholl-wismar.com
Herr Nevermann Mu, D, Rel tnevermann@scholl-wismar.com
Frau Nickel D, Ge bnickel@scholl-wismar.com
Frau Nicolai Bio, Ch snicolai@scholl-wismar.com
Herr Dr. Niehoff Ma, Ph pniehoff@scholl-wismar.com
Frau Pursch D, En rpursch@scholl-wismar.com
Herr Sass Ma, Ph ksass@scholl-wismar.com
Frau Schiewe D, En mschiewe@scholl-wismar.com
Frau Seehase Ma, Ph gseehase@scholl-wismar.com
Herr Schäfer Bio, Info sschaefer@scholl-wismar.com
Herr Schilling Ma, Ph hschilling@scholl-wismar.com
Frau Schindler En, La sschindler@scholl-wismar.com
Herr Sichting Ch, W, Info, Ma fsichting@scholl-wismar.com
Frau Stottmeister Ru, Ge, En kstottmeister@scholl-wismar.com
Frau Umbreit Ku jumbreit@scholl-wismar.com
Frau Villinger D, Fr mvillinger@scholl-wismar.com
Frau Kuhn Schulsekretärin stadtschule@scholl-wismar.com
Herr Teude Hausmeister